Latest News Headlines

This is to announce that at its 2019 Annual Meeting of Members, held on Monday January 18, the membership elected the following new members to serve on the Board of Directors:
       Mary Bowersock               Greg Loos
       Diana Missig                      Jennifer Strieby

On behalf of the Board, we would like to congratulate them and thank them for their willingness to serve on the Board and help us continue to guide the Foundation to support the organizations that serve the citizens of North Port.

relay for life

This is just a test story to see if it will show up.

Get ready for the Wine and Beer Tasting set for Wednesday, November 4, 2016