Hello Members,
For the year 2014 there are four new members to the Board of Heron Creek Community Foundation.  The following were elected at the Annual Meeting in January 2014: (1) Marilyn Kosiorek, (2) Noreen Maloney, (3) Roger McQuain, and (4) Richard Wimmer.
This new Board met on 21 Jan 14 to elect the officers of HCCF for 2014.  The officers are: (1) Dale Kirkland, President; (2) Chip Smith, Vice President; (3) Rich Gaudett, Treasurer; and (4) Rick Jimenez, Secretary.
Thank you to all who supported the HCCF Golf Tournament held on Saturday, 1 Feb 14.
Dale Kirkland, President