2022 Board of Directors

Board MemberPositionTerm Expires
Holly Loos

President 2022
Joe O'Connor

Vice-President 2022
Deanne Siddall

Secretary 2023
Pete Cunningham

Treasurer 2022
Bill Bach 

Director 2022
Bill Bay 

Director 2024
Mary Bowersock

Director 2023
Maria Rinaldo 

Director 2024
Ona Lee Swain 

Director 2024
Roy Munnelly

Director 2024
Nick Cipolla

Director 2024
Dave Sobecki

Director 2024
Click on a name to view the Board Member's Bio